STARRING

NAVI

THE WORLD'S GREATEST MICHAEL JACKSON TRIBUTE

FEATURING MJ'S GUITARIST LEGENDAY GUITARIST

JENNIFER BATTEN

SELECT DATES ONLY

RIC PROMO IMAGE PLAIN 2019.jpg

DATES IN RED - KING OF POP STARRING NAVI
DATES IN BLUE - KING OF POP FEATURING MJ'S GUITARIST JENNIFER BATTEN
DATES IN PURPLE - ROYALTY IN CONCERT STARRING NAVI AS MJ + TOP TRIBUTES TO WHITNEY HOUSTON & PRINCE

UK TOUR DATES

 

Fri 20 May

Neath Gwyn Hall

Tickets: 0300 365 6677

Wed 25 May

Radlett The Radlett Centre

Tickets: 01923 859 291

Sat 28 May

Worcester The Swan

Tickets: 01905 611 427

Fri 10 June

Chesham Elgiva

Tickets: 01494 582 900

Fri 17 June

Peterborough Key Theatre

Tickets: 01733 207 239

Sat 18 June

Felixstowe Spa Pavilion

Tickets: 01394 284 962

Fri 5 Aug

Newcastle 02 City Hall

Tickets: 0844 477 2000

Thu 11 Aug

Great Yarmouth Britannia Pier Theatre

Tickets: 01493 842914

Sat 13 Aug

Taunton Brewhouse

Tickets: 01823 283 244

Tue 18 Oct

Runcorn The Brindley

Tickets: 0151 907 8360

Thu 20 Oct

High Wycombe Swan

Tickets: 0343 310 0060

Fri 21 Oct

Burnley Mechanics

Tickets: 01282664444

Sat 22 Oct

Bradford St George's Hall

Tickets: 01274 432000

Sun 23 Oct

Billingham Forum

Tickets: 01642 552663

Wed 26 Oct

Portsmouth Guildhall

Tickets: 023 9387 0200

Fri 28 Oct

Bedford Corn Exchange

Tickets: 01234 718044

Fri 28 Oct

Bedford Corn Exchange

Tickets: 01234 718044

Fri 18 Nov

Blyth Phoenix Theatre

Tickets:  01670 367 228

Wed 30 Nov

Blackpool Opera House

Tickets:  0844 856 1111

Elite Concerts International present a Showtime Intl production in association with Artistes International Mgt

www.kingofpop.co.uk  -  www.eliteconcerts.com  -  www.artistesint.com