top of page

STARRING

NAVI

THE WORLD'S GREATEST MICHAEL JACKSON TRIBUTE

FEATURING MJ'S GUITARIST LEGENDAY GUITARIST

JENNIFER BATTEN

SELECT DATES ONLY

RIC PROMO IMAGE PLAIN 2019.jpg

DATES IN RED - KING OF POP STARRING NAVI
DATES IN BLUE - KING OF POP FEATURING MJ'S GUITARIST JENNIFER BATTEN
DATES IN PURPLE - ROYALTY IN CONCERT STARRING NAVI AS MJ + TOP TRIBUTES TO WHITNEY HOUSTON & PRINCE

UK TOUR DATES

new tour dates

2024 Tour Dates

Tue 2 Apr

Ayr Gaiety Theatre

Tickets:  01292 288235

Wed 3 Apr

New Brighton Floral Pavilion

Tickets:  0151 666 0000

Thu 4 Apr

Burnley Mechanics

Tickets:  01282 664444

Fri 5 Apr

Swindon Wyvern Theatre

Tickets:  0343 310 0040

Sat 6 Apr

Bilston The Robin

Tickets:  01902 401 211

Sun 7 Apr

Worcester Swan

Tickets:  01905 611 427

Thu 11 Apr

Hunstanton Princess Theatre

Tickets:   01485 532252

Fri 12 Apr

Brentwood Centre

Tickets:   0333 666 4466.

Sat 13 Apr

Taunton Brewhouse

Tickets:  01823 283 244 

Wed 17 Apr

Lincoln New Theatre Royal

Tickets:  01522 519 999

Thu 18 Apr

Rhyl Pavilion

Tickets:  01745 33 00 00

Fri 19 Apr

St Helens Theatre Royal

Tickets:  01744 756000

Sun 21 Apr

Wrexham William Ashton Hall

Tickets:  01352 344101

Wed 24 Apr

Crawley The Hawth

Tickets:  01293 553636

Thu 25 Apr

Bedford Corn Exchange

Tickets:  01234 718044

Fri 26 Apr

Bradford St George's Hall

Tickets:  01274 432000

Sat 27 Apr

Felixstowe Spa Pavilion

Tickets:  01394 284962

Thu 30 May

Radlett Centre

Tickets:  01923 859291

Sat 8 June

Chesham Elgiva

Tickets:  01494 582 900

Sat 27 July

Clacton on Sea Princess Theatre

Tickets:  01255 686633

Sun 28 July

East Grinstead Chequer Mead Theatre

Tickets:  01342 302000

Fri 9 Aug

Dundee Whitehall theatre

Tickets:  01382 322684  

Sat 10 Aug

Newcastle City Hall

Tickets:  0191 249 6050

Thu 29 Aug

Great Yarmouth Britannia Pier Theatre

Tickets:   01493 842209

bottom of page