STARRING

NAVI

THE WORLD'S GREATEST MICHAEL JACKSON TRIBUTE

FEATURING MJ'S GUITARIST LEGENDAY GUITARIST

JENNIFER BATTEN

SELECT DATES ONLY

RIC PROMO IMAGE PLAIN 2019.jpg

DATES IN RED - KING OF POP STARRING NAVI

DATES IN BLUE - KING OF POP FEATURING MJ'S GUITARIST JENNIFER BATTEN

DATES IN PURPLE - ROYALTY IN CONCERT STARRING NAVI AS MJ + TOP TRIBUTES TO WHITNEY HOUSTON & PRINCE

UK TOUR DATES

 

Fri 25 Mar

Morcambe The Platform

Tickets: 01524 582803

Sat 16 Apr

Clacton Princes Theatre

Tickets: 01255 686633

Fri 22 Apr

Sheffield City Hall

Tickets: 0114 278 9789

Sat 23 Apr

St Helens Theatre Royal

Tickets: 01744 756000

Fri 29 Apr

Colne Muni Theatre

Tickets: 01282 661234

Sun 1 May

Hunstanton Princess Theatre

Tickets: 01485 53 22 52

Tue 3 May

Hayes The Beck

Tickets: 01485 53 22 52

Sat 7 May

Bilston The Robin

Tickets: 0844 249 1000

Tue 10 May

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Tickets: 0141 353 8000

Sat 28 May

Worcester The Swan

Tickets: 01905 611 427

Fri 5 Aug

Newcastle 02 City Hall

Tickets: 0844 477 2000

Elite Concerts International present a Showtime Intl production in association with Artistes International Mgt

www.kingofpop.co.uk  -  www.eliteconcerts.com  -  www.artistesint.com