STARRING

NAVI

THE WORLD'S GREATEST MICHAEL JACKSON TRIBUTE

FEATURING MJ'S GUITARIST LEGENDAY GUITARIST

JENNIFER BATTEN

SELECT DATES ONLY

DATES IN RED - KING OF POP STARRING NAVI

DATES IN BLUE - KING OF POP FEATURING MJ'S GUITARIST JENNIFER BATTEN

DATES IN PURPLE - ROYALTY IN CONCERT STARRING NAVI AS MJ + TOP TRIBUTES TO WHITNEY HOUSTON & PRINCE

UK TOUR DATES

 

Wed 13 Oct

Port Talbot Princess Royal Theatre

Tickets: 01639 763214

Fri 15 Oct

Telford The Place

Tickets: 01952 382 382

Sat 16 Oct

Mansfield Palace Theatre

Tickets: 01623 633133

Wed 3 Nov

Blackpool Opera House

Tickets: 0844 856 1111

Fri 19 Nov

Whitley Bay Playhouse

Tickets: 0844 248 1588

Fri 26 Nov

Scarborough Spa

Tickets: 01723 821888

Sat 27 Nov

Wigan The Edge

Tickets: 0843 208 0500

Fri 25 Mar

Morcambe The Platform

Tickets: 01524 582803

Sat 16 Apr

Clacton Princes Theatre

Tickets: 01255 686633

Fri 22 Apr

Sheffield City Hall

Tickets: 0114 278 9789

Sat 23 Apr

St Helens Theatre Royal

Tickets: 01744 756000

Fri 29 Apr

Colne Muni Theatre

Tickets: 01282 661234

Sun 1 May

Hunstanton Princess Theatre

Tickets: 01485 53 22 52

Tue 3 May

Hayes The Beck

Tickets: 01485 53 22 52

Sat 7 May

Bilston The Robin

Tickets: 0844 249 1000

Sat 28 May

Worcester The Swan

Tickets: 01905 611 427

Fri 5 Aug

Newcastle 02 City Hall

Tickets: 0844 477 2000

Elite Concerts International present a Showtime Intl production in association with Artistes International Mgt

www.kingofpop.co.uk  -  www.eliteconcerts.com  -  www.artistesint.com